Chirurgische und gynäkologische Kleintierklinik
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Albert, Rebecca TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634
Alexander, Tanja TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634
Atak, Fatma +49/89/2180-2630
Augustin, Julia TÄ 
Baucke, Vicky +49/89/2180-2630
Bauer, Thomas +49/89/2180-2630
Beck, Tobias TA 
Blohm, Carmen +49/89/2180-2630
Böhmer, Hermann Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-6370 boehmer@lmu.de
Böhmer, Estella Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 Estella.Boehmer@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Brühschwein, Andreas Dr.med.vet. DipECVDI +49/89/2180-5870 andreas.bruehschwein@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Buchegger, Lisa +49/89/2180-2785
Döring, Anna Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634
Eberle, Daniela Dr. med. vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 Eberle@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Esteve Ratsch, Barbara Dr. med. vet  +49/89/2180-2634 b.esteve@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Flock, Ulrike Dr. med. vet.  +49/89/2180-2634
Handwerker, Regina +49/89/2180-2629 sekretariat@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Hartl, Nicole TMFA  +49/89/2180-2634
Heinze, Monika +49/89/2180-2633
Henze, Inken TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634
Hildebrandt, Yvonne +49/89/2180-2630
Holzheu, Mike +49/89/2180-2785
Jeschke, Stefanie TMFA  +49/89/2180-2634
Kain, Angela +49/89/2180-2630
Kising, Jan +49/89/2180-2630
Kleer, Nadine TÄ 
Klever, Julius TA  +49/89/2180-5870 Julius.Klever@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Klußmann, Sven TA  +49/89/2180-5870
Koch, Clara TÄ 
Kornmayer, Matthias Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 kornmayer@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Lang, Jennifer +49/89/2180-2630
Lauer, Susanne Prof.Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-5921 lauer@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Leykam, Christian TA  +49/89/2180-2634
Limmer, Beatrix +49/89/2180-2785
Mayer, Christine Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 Christine.Mayer@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Mende, Christina TÄ 
Merca, Roxana Dr. (Univ. Temeswar)  +49/89/2180-2634 roxana.merca@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Meyer-Lindenberg, Andrea Prof. Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2628 vorstand@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Nolff, Mirja Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 m.nolff@lmu.de
Öchsner, Janina TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634
Otzdorff, Christiane Dr.med.vet. DipECAR +49/89/2180-2634 christiane.otzdorff@gyn.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Pieper, Korbinian Dr.med.vet. DipECVAA +49/89/2180-2634 Korbinian.Pieper@lmu.de
Raith, Andreas Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 a.raith@lmu.de
Rembold, Nicola TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634
Santoro, Serena Dr. (Univ. Bari)  +49/89/2180-2634
Schermuck, Yvonne TÄ 
Schmutterer, Johannes TA  +49/89/2180-2634
Schoele, Marion +49/89/2180-2630
Schroers, Maike TÄ  +49/89/2180-2629 vorstandsassistenz@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Schröter, Lena TÄ 
Schüssler, Michael +49/89/2180-2630
Schwarz, Natascha Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634
Seydel, Ulrich +49/89/2180-2630
Stefan, Lorenz TA 
Steigmeier-Raith, Stephanie Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2634 s.steigmeier@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Stoessel, Verena TÄ 
Triebel, Saskia TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634 S.Triebel@lmu.de
Trillig, Lukas TA 
Trinidad, Verena +49/89/2180-2630
Vockrodt, Tanja TÄ 
Wagner, Silvia TÄ 
Walter, Beate Dr.med.vet. DipECAR +49/89/2180-2634 beate.walter@gyn.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Waselau, Anja-Christina Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-2629 a.waselau@lmu.de
Weber, Lucas TA 
Wegmershaus, Birgit +49/89/2180-5870
Winter, Selina TÄ  +49/89/2180-2634
Wöscher, Simone TÄ 
Wunderlich, Vera TÄ 
Zeller, Romy TÄ 
Zöllner, Martin Dr.med.vet.  +49/89/2180-5870 Martin.Zoellner@chir.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de